Let free my Madness (audio post)

set down my pen and pick up a book

close my eyes and open my mind

wear my heart on my sleeve

where it can be seen not touched

unless a man earns it

Shut off the noise and sing myself to sleep

Lay out a path made from the stars

and you and I can skip across the barren loveless land

only to dive deep head first into the ocean

sink us both down until the darkness becomes our light

I am fearless

my madness offers me such freedom

Tell me what you think!

