Sometimes I am a Clock

You all know my love of music and poetry I’m guessing, yes? If you love when a song is able to feed every need in you please do yourself a favor and listen to this one! Magic pure and simple!

Story Of The Footloose


This song was born out of a feeling of a tinge of sadness diffused in a fading autumn evening seeping in through a window that overlooked a small meadow. Later a friend and I recorded it in a completely different place. This wintry version has been produced by him.

View original post

Tell me what you think!

